• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing most liked content on 11/28/2018 in all areas

  1. The following is a list of places on where to find info specific to Gyuri's solo activities: Official Korean: Motion Media -> http://motionmedia.kr/html/pr_schedule.php + http://motionmedia.kr/html/pr_news.php (Gyuri's events and news can be found by searching 박규리 on the page.) Japanese: Park Gyuri Japan Official Fanclub -> http://gyuri.jp/ Social Media Twitter: @gyuri88 (personal account) -> https://twitter.com/gyuri88 @gyuri_official (run by Motion Media staff) -> https://twitter.com/gyuri_official Instagram: gyuri_88 (personal account) -> https://www.instagram.com/gyuri_88/ motionmedia_ent -> https://www.instagram.com/motionmedia_ent/ (has posts on all Motion Media artists and not just Gyuri) Fansites Korean: MissinGYU -> http://missingyu0521.tistory.com/ + https://twitter.com/MissinGYU0521 English: OyaGyuri -> https://twitter.com/oyagyuri Thai: Gyuri Thailand -> https://twitter.com/_YEOSHINTH This list will be updated as new links appear or old ones disappear. This list also does not include sites that are dedicated to KARA as a whole or multiple members of the group.
    1 like