• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

karaberry

Kamilia♥
  • Content count

    40
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by karaberry

  1. How about worshipper? she is a goddess and we are her worshipper hehehe btw, i voted gyutiful
  2. aaaaawww kyoptaaaa! their belly hehehe. thanks for sharing this adorable video
  3. their english so cute! i like nicole's english.. thanks for sharing..
  4. Love Is is one of my favorite song from their jumping album! 1:04 seungyeon and jiyoung so cute thanks for sharing!
  5. they're so cute and funny especially nicole. thanks for sharing and subbing this
  6. woah nice editing. like a real trailer. good job to the video maker! and thanks for sharing this dlskam!
  7. thanks youuuuu dlskam for sharing this! i love urakara!
  8. Whoa Kara daebak! i'm so happy for them ^^ they always make us,Kamilias proud!Kara jjang~
  9. whoaaaa thank you so much for sharing this. and thanks for the eng sub
  10. wow KARA daebak! japan really loves our girls. congrats KARA and JKamilia...KARA jjang!
  11. wow kara sounds sexy...i'll be there and i am are my fave. thanks for sharing ^^
  12. beautiful fanmade videos.it's been 4 years already! KARA + Kamilia forever....thanks for sharing these beautiful videos
  13. gayo daejun 2008! aaah nostalgia.. cutest bunnies ever. i miss jing's chubby cheeks. thanks for sharing this!
  14. whoa nice fancam. love their casual style. thanks for sharing this
  15. such a beautiful video. they're so beautiful.nice music too.. thanks for sharing this..
  16. i'm glad to hear that ^^ so, who's you favorite kara member? seungyeon? =)

  17. baik-baik saja, terima kasih. bagaimana dengan kamu? hehehe ^__^

  18. i saw you in shoutbox hehehe

    hello! ^__^

  19. Woah KARA daebak! the girls look beautiful! i'm sure 2011 will be a good year for them. yaay!
  20. thank you for sharing! i love Gyuri's engrish hehehe KARAlicious so delicious!
  21. yeah,i hope Kara appear as a guest on Sukira soon

  22. i'm fine, thx ^^

    it seems like you're a kara/suju pairing fan. me too ^__^. my fave is hyukri. who's your favorite pairing?

  23. Wow KARA daebaakkk! my best f*ckin' five! like nicole said, 'Effort does not betray you' btw, guys please vote Kara for Golden Disk Award http://isplus.joinsmsn.com/goldendisk/en/ :thumbup:
  24. Hiiii ^__^ thanks for the add!

    How are you?

  25. Hiiii thanks for the add ^^

    i'm a hyukri shipper too hehe..

    how are you?