• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

SeungYeonism

Kamilia♥
  • Content count

    36
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About SeungYeonism

  • Rank
    Follower
  • Birthday

Contact Methods

  • ICQ
    0
  1. Seungyeonie is the cutest living girl that I have ever seen in my life. Lol. She looks good with anything and she doesnt seem to age. I think some of her pics in Jap made her look younger and even more cute. haha. Cant see some of the beanie pics ( dont know why ) but yeah she looks great in them!
  2. I cant see the picture but I think Hara is definitely cuter than namie. Namie has a more mature look but yeah to each its own. If i were to compare then i would definitely choose hara over namie. shes wayyy cuter.
  3. You know you love Gyuri when you mistook her for a goddess. " Is this a goddess>? Wait no, its Gyuri, no wait! its both!!!"
  4. hara is super funny with her immature joke. LOL.
  5. she look really pale.
  6. she's still cute with she isn't smiling
  7. i think she look the best with no.3 maybe its cause i always prefer girls with long straight hair.
  8. she wasn't trying to act cute and so on. nice and she really loves food. LOL
  9. she's good with both. thanks for sharing
  10. style 3 is pretty style 2,4,5 are cute. like them all
  11. cute. thanks a lot for sharing =)
  12. omg. she's super cute with the tongue coming out!!
  13. thanks so much. kara sang it very well :)
  14. Seung Yeon on the first day i saw KARA and seungyeon even till now. ham <3
  15. It has to be HONEY! haaha thats the song that got me hooked onto KARA.