• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

giraffekwon

Karaholic
  • Content count

    0
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Status Updates posted by giraffekwon

  1. IT'S COMING TO ROME @marcwin_ @snowheeseul

  2. @snowheeseul Yee. Our one and only lifeline. They need to stop sleeping.

  3. Yo wtf? Kiss my lips was supposed to be the chosen one 🔪 https://t.co/LvP5MptqCV

  4. @KidTheDino Happy 2021!!! Stay healthy and happy 🥳

  5. Are they you know 🤨 https://t.co/XLNRsU2QJt

  6. When can we start orange clown going jail party? https://t.co/O790XblUo3

  7. @snowheeseul *third wheeling intensifies ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

  8. @snowheeseul Miss you too bruh

  9. #DisneyAfterMidnight https://t.co/kERaTsBfNI

  10. @marcwin_ ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

  11. RT @JenKatWrites: This is my new favorite wild mommy post. It’s me, the millennial who just goes to Disney World to make children cry…

  12. RT @yeehoemd: Bran during the Battle of Winterfell #GoT #NotToday https://t.co/d82qPBidnC

  13. @marcwin_ You swipe up, then uninstall the app.

  14. @snowheeseul Yeah my mom and I shamed him for days. He himself regretted it lmao. Kid didn't know he would actually… https://t.co/ZP4VWGOAwa

  15. @snowheeseul Welp. I wish I could stay a few more days. My damn brother didn't even have school a few days after we… https://t.co/ltnA1CqVpK

  16. RT @InsideTheMagic: We are giving away a FREE TRIP to Walt Disney World! Click to learn more. #disneyworld #WaltDisneyWorld https://t.co…

  17. Me: *plays by the rules and brings travel size tripod that can fit in a small backpack CM: Selfie sticks are not al… https://t.co/gufmV1pbGr

  18. Had to check twitter to make sure I wasn't hallucinating. That was indeed a three second earthquake.

  19. I want to write something negative but then I remember I butcher this song at least 10 times a day so 👀 not bad Seu… https://t.co/MvO38hsD1l

  20. @snowheeseul Nothing. Just bathing and chill lel.

  21. @snowheeseul Indeed

  22. @snowheeseul Indeed

  23. One hour delay and now it's gone up to two. Going to get a parking ticket and be late for work. Thanks @JetBlue

  24. @YouTubeTV WTF? I have a match to catch.

  25. @snowheeseul Harrycane coming for your ***