• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

Ann Lianna

Kamilia♥
  • Content count

    84
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    3

Ann Lianna last won the day on August 31

Ann Lianna had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

158 Super

About Ann Lianna

  • Rank
    Supporter
  • Birthday

Recent Profile Visitors

230 profile views
  1. Spazz

    Youngji Lost A Lot Of Weight For Her Solo Debut
  2. Spazz

    Fan meeting of Youngji, video by fans
  3. Spazz

    Youngji Shadow Singer.
  4. Spazz

    5 Variety Show Love Lines That Left Us Wanting More Soompi article: https://www.soompi.c...how-love-lines/ Wang Jackson and Hur Young Ji The two youngest members of “Roommate Season 2” got off to a bad start that didn’t really get better. They bickered and called each other up on every little thing so much so it almost seemed like they were siblings. One might find it hard to imagine them in a romantic relationship but the other members weren’t so convinced, suggesting the two get married as a means to diffuse new disagreements. Eventually the pair shared several sweet moments together that had fans hoping for a relationship off screen. They remembered each other’s birthdays, supported one another in their various dreams, and even cried on behalf of the other when things became emotional. For example, when Jackson’s parents came for a surprise visit, Young Ji seemed genuinely moved by her friend’s tears. The pair also appeared on an episode of “Weekly Idol” while promoting their sub-units for variety music show “Hit Maker,” and both failed a lie detector test when they tried to deny having feelings for each other. It’s just a bit of fun but perhaps these two will appear somewhere together again for more of the chemistry fans seemed to love.
  5. Spazz

    The dear baby of Youngji, it shouldn't torment itself with diets! We love her such what she is
  6. Spazz

    Everyday fine news about our darling Youngji !!
  7. Spazz

    Today last day of summer. I want that the summer remains) Summer Magic!!!
  8. Spazz

    Happy birthday to the most precious, cutest, kindest, that always work so hard, my sunshine Youngji
  9. Spazz

    My pretty girl
  10. Spazz

    24thYoungJiDAY Coffee Terior.