• Announcements

    • r0naLd222

      Looking for GFX Peepz!   10/18/2016

      Karaholic needs GFX (Graphic Artists). If you are interested, please message me or @flamestalker , @Yongery or @Lupang
    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
dubious

List of Sources for Hara's Solo Activities

1 post in this topic

The following is a list of places on where to find info specific to Hara’s solo activities:

Official

Japanese:

With Hara – Koo Hara Japan Official Fanclub -> http://koohara.jp/

Social Media

Twitter:

@_sweethara (personal account) -> https://twitter.com/_sweethara

Instagram:

koohara__ (personal account) -> https://www.instagram.com/koohara__/

Fansites

English:

SweetHara -> http://sweethara.com/ + https://twitter.com/sweetharacom

This list will be updated as new links appear or old ones disappear. This list also does not include sites that are dedicated to KARA as a whole or multiple members of the group.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0