• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

gwhykamilia

Karaholic
  • Content count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About gwhykamilia

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    http://m.youtube.com/user/GWHY96

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Interests
    Check out my YouTube channel for kara covers/related vid!
  1. RT @MODSUN: This really just entered the top 10 on @iTunes 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 Flames feat. @AvrilLavigne https://t.co/21UMWirLFB https://t.co/Z…

  2. RT @anjellikeuuu: Music Critic Yang Soha listed APRIL'S LALALILALA at #19 among 30 kpop songs in 2020 🔗https://t.co/2UHQSqiVwh @APRIL_DSP…

  3. RT @_hasomy: The Goo Hara Act has passed!! #goohara #hara

  4. RT @sooyaaa__b: How you like THAT? 🙌 #BLACKPINK X #PUBGMOBILE #PUBGMxBlackpink https://t.co/9lOTLXwiIA

  5. RT @TheWorldOfFunny: Plot Twist 😆 https://t.co/TigsZLxhLp

  6. RT @protectnaeun: My Dream is Ryan's BOOM CHI KI challenge with teachers Lee Naeun & Kim Heechul https://t.co/0u8i0WDirR #에이프릴 #APRIL #NAEU…

  7. RT @thisdayinkpop: 9 years ago today KARA released their third Korean language album, 'STEP', as well as the music video for the title sing…

  8. RT @balloon_wanted: KARD's 1st single album "Way With Words" to featured 3 tracks BM is shared to have participated in both lyrics, compos…

  9. RT @olasugarsweg: APRIL, Now or Never is Top 3 on M Countdown Chart 🍍😮👏 @APRIL_DSPmedia @MnetMcountdown @OfficialMwave @M2MPD #APRIL_HelloS…

  10. RT @mamahaseul: kpop stans please support april’s comeback “now or never”.🥺stream the mv, buy the album if you can, vote for them, anything…

  11. RT @AutomodeV: [HT] @ 2020.07.30 14:20 KST #APRIL #HELLOSUMMER Day 1 -- 5,985 Day 2 -- 82 **Still counting** Total : 6,067 copies…

  12. RT @karadoingthings: Hamcole reliving their conformist days (2020) #SEUNGYEON #한승연 #スンヨン #NICOLE #니콜 #ニコル https://t.co/xN60VUKVO2

  13. RT @truejinsol: youtube cc for some onairpril episodes are finally published....unreal 이 영상의 포인트는? 전체 다인데요😜 │ 릴레이 인터뷰 │ APRIL https://t.co…

  14. RT @allkpop: KEEMBO (SPICA's Boa & Bohyung) tease upcoming return with fireworks https://t.co/8i3XAySsxs https://t.co/pGTqUO7XxZ

  15. RT @Shaytyen_Th_5: #에이프릴(#APRIL) - 라리리라라 2/2 https://t.co/EIGKM2OEDj