• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

flamestalker

Administrator
  • Content count

    906
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    28

flamestalker last won the day on May 29 2018

flamestalker had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1,178 Karaholic

1 Follower

About flamestalker

  • Rank
    It's... So Amazing.
  • Birthday 11/29/1992

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    kh_flamestalker

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Canada
  • Interests
    92-line.

Recent Profile Visitors

44,692 profile views
  1. RT @Seungyeoncode: ♡♡ — #한승연 #승연 #hanseungyeon #seungyeon https://t.co/905ggu62JM

  2. RT @Seungyeoncode: — #한승연 #승연 #ハンスンヨン #スンヨン #hanseungyeon #seungyeon #fanSY #카라 #kara #AgeOfYouth https://t.co/Tk2WuGaM0I

  3. RT @daily_hara: https://t.co/0rNFHT9MEq

  4. @ericnamofficial #dudesforeric will be here Eric!

  5. RT @0401mine: HARA ON&OFF #1 https://t.co/1FP4h70hIe #2 https://t.co/sBYEupVRTW #3 https://t.co/TbVzh3UFz7 #4 https://t.co/rBL73Qa7bx #5 ht…

  6. RT @yooniqda_: [Jiyoung] https://t.co/V6IF0EnzSV https://t.co/QIoG4BVlxN

  7. RT @snidget2: twitter forgets that kara were the first korean girl group to have a solo concert at the tokyo dome https://t.co/kTzKdvzT6U

  8. RT @nyaoHsy: HARA Zepp Tour 2019 ~HELLO~ Koo Hara(@_sweethara ) 1週間前こんなに輝いていたのに ハラちゃん安らかに、、、 #ハラちゃん #クハラ #HARA #koohara https://t.co/bFDV…

  9. [WTS] Cleaning out some of my Kpop collection! Mostly girl group albums, a few signed promos.. Lots of #GFRIEND,… https://t.co/IjLbPJOKcN

  10. @KidSimple14 No idea!

  11. RT @ElizaHaRa: 💞 https://t.co/ygtsO4C8BD

  12. RT @syAttractive: 190810 2019 HAN SEUNG YEON FANMEETING BANG! BANG! VACANCE 가사 넘 좋아서 무대 넘 좋아서 우리 승연이는 감성을 잘 전달하는 재주가 있네요 정말..! #한승연 #승연 #ハン…

  13. @4m_nate Are you serious omg! Nooooo

  14. this video is such a rollercoaster for kamilia.. #KARA Special ★Since 'Break it' to 'CUPID'★ (1h 42m Stage Compil… https://t.co/DgoUh2E387

  15. RT @jjongins: this underrated iconic 'mister' performance. they were thoughtlessly doing THAT before other people learned how to. eternal u…