• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

flamestalker

Administrator
  • Content count

    907
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    28

flamestalker last won the day on May 29 2018

flamestalker had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

1,178 Karaholic

1 Follower

About flamestalker

  • Rank
    It's... So Amazing.
  • Birthday 11/29/1992

Contact Methods

  • Twitter
    kh_flamestalker

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Canada
  • Interests
    92-line.

Recent Profile Visitors

62,131 profile views
  1. Same Heart.. Umbrella.. We're with you .. Some of these old songs are absolute bops https://t.co/lxYK0d5XsF

  2. RT @coffee_n_chill: when kara was performing mama, they left one spot open signifying hara’s position. 😭😭😭😭😭 ooof. bittersweet https://t.co…

  3. Forgot to mention that this past day was also my birthday (11/29), what a special day to have #KARA comeback.. it w… https://t.co/19ksyVmjYt

  4. RT @Koreaboo: KARA Members Reunite To Celebrate Their 14th Anniversary! 🎉❤️ https://t.co/62idxqu2nO

  5. Although i'm not active anymore.. it puts a smile on my face when I see my kamilia family still commenting on KARA'… https://t.co/4Fiz2wzzzg

  6. Thought I would repost the link for Apple Devices.. Got a new computer and wanted to transfer over the calendar for memories, so I have a copy! Stay well, everyone. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1lQN_PYF4CiUsGWMRxcpWx_0g4XG9_1m_?usp=sharing
  7. RT @Seungyeoncode: ♡♡ — #한승연 #승연 #hanseungyeon #seungyeon https://t.co/905ggu62JM

  8. RT @Seungyeoncode: — #한승연 #승연 #ハンスンヨン #スンヨン #hanseungyeon #seungyeon #fanSY #카라 #kara #AgeOfYouth https://t.co/Tk2WuGaM0I

  9. RT @daily_hara: https://t.co/0rNFHT9MEq

  10. @ericnamofficial #dudesforeric will be here Eric!

  11. RT @0401mine: HARA ON&OFF #1 https://t.co/1FP4h70hIe #2 https://t.co/sBYEupVRTW #3 https://t.co/TbVzh3UFz7 #4 https://t.co/rBL73Qa7bx #5 ht…

  12. RT @yooniqda_: [Jiyoung] https://t.co/V6IF0EnzSV https://t.co/QIoG4BVlxN

  13. RT @snidget2: twitter forgets that kara were the first korean girl group to have a solo concert at the tokyo dome https://t.co/kTzKdvzT6U

  14. RT @nyaoHsy: HARA Zepp Tour 2019 ~HELLO~ Koo Hara(@_sweethara ) 1週間前こんなに輝いていたのに ハラちゃん安らかに、、、 #ハラちゃん #クハラ #HARA #koohara https://t.co/bFDV…

  15. [WTS] Cleaning out some of my Kpop collection! Mostly girl group albums, a few signed promos.. Lots of #GFRIEND,… https://t.co/IjLbPJOKcN