• Announcements

    • flamestalker

      [NEW] Member Solo Activities Subforums!   03/11/2017

      Hey Karaholic! Since all of the members are now with different agencies, we thought it'd be appropriate to create new subforums so members can stay in touch with their activities. Please try to post here from now on with future updates and events.  Here are the new subforums we've created:
      Park Gyuri: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/158-park-gyuri-solo-activities-motion-media/
      Han Seungyeon: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/159-han-seungyeon-solo-activities-jwide/
      Goo Hara: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/157-goo-hara-solo-activities-keyeast/
      Jung Nicole: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/160-jung-nicole-solo-activities-b2m/
      Kang Jiyoung: http://www.karaholic.com/forums/index.php?/forum/161-kang-jiyoung-solo-activities-sweetpower/ For Youngji, we've opted to leave the forum as is as she is still with DSP Media.  Thanks for your attention, hope you continue to drop by and visit.. new members and old! 

      -KH Staff

edr49890

Mod-holic
  • Content count

    7,003
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    181

edr49890 last won the day on February 22 2016

edr49890 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

5,762 Karaholic+

About edr49890

  • Rank
    Lover (Seungyeon Please Marry me I LOVE YOU)
  • Birthday October 12

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    KARA's Heart (Seungyeon Please Marry me I LOVE YOU)
  • Interests
    KARA
    (Seungyeon Please Marry me I LOVE YOU)

Recent Profile Visitors

48,014 profile views
  1. Edr, where you at bro :(

  2. merry christmas and happy new year. miss you around here

  3. Spazz

    Congrats! K-POP World Korean Wave (Hallyu) Star Award goes to KARA! -KH Edr49890 https://www.facebook...41959741?ref=hl
  4. Album

    CONGRATS KARA MAMMA MIA the EPIC COMEBACK got 7 Million VIEWS now
  5. Spazz

    CONGRATS KARA MAMMA MIA the EPIC COMEBACK got 7 Million VIEWS now
  6. CONGRATS KARA <3 KARA’s Classic ‘Jumping’ Has Now Sold a Million Copies In Japan http://arcadey.net/2014/12/kara-jumping-million-copies/ I was happy to learn today that KARA’s old hit, the buoyant “Jumping,” just received a RIAJ certification for 1 million downloads in Japan. “Jumping,” first released in 2010 in both Korean and Japanese, is actually one of the less successful singles from KARA’s peak years, and is generally considered by fans as an inferior and forgettable hit compared to the group’s signature song “Mister” or the still mind-blowing “Lupin.” While that is most definitely true (the $2 music video alone is reason enough to hate the song), I still have a soft spot for “Jumping” despite the fact that I wouldn’t rank it in my top ten favourite KARA singles. It’s probably because it was the main single from Girl’s Talk, the album that turned me into a full-blown Kamilia after I initially wrote the group off when I first seriously got into K-pop. With that said, I still think “Jumping” is unfairly maligned and shouldn’t be forgotten as part of KARA’s incredible discography, if only for the fact that it’s the best example of the group merging their signature synth-pop sound from Korea with the energetic idol-pop of Japan (something they soon abandoned in favour of more J-pop-friendly euro-dance). Now if only “Runaway” and “Damaged” lady could sell a million copies too, then I’d be reallying happy.
  7. Spazz

    CONGRATS KARA <3 Wants to celebrate